





2024 Sugar Bowl

Monday, January 1, 2024 8:45 PM EST, ESPN New Orleans, LA

#2 Washington (13-0) vs. #3 Texas (12-1)



vs



MCFOA Members (3/3)

U Ed Feaster – Tampa, FL

B Jake Kemp – Rockford, MI

CO Mike Conlin – Williamston, MI





Non-MCFOA Members

R Ron Snodgrass

C Bryan Banks

H Ric HinkamperL James Wharrie

S Matt Kukar

F Kyle DeBuse

RO Brian Smith

Alt Mark Kluczynski